Skip to Content

Centre for Research on Social Inclusion

Previous Events

Group by: 
70 items available.
"Concepts of Social Inclusion" workshop series (26 August 2010)

Workshop Series: Launching of the 'Concepts of Social Inclusion' workshop series
Thursday 26 August, 1pm


Morning Tea (12 August 2010)

Morning Tea:
Thursday 12 August, 11-12pm
CRSI lounge area


Indigenous People and Endangered Species

Forum: Indigenous People and Endangered Species
Tuesday 3 August, 2-5 pm


ECRs@MQ meeting (27 July 2010)

Meeting: ECRs@MQ
Tuesday 27 July, 2-4 pm
Senate Room of the Lincoln Building (C8A 310)


Sustainability, Social Enterprise and Capacity Building

Seminar: Joanne McNeill (Speaker)
Thursday 15 July, 1-3 pm
Senate Room of the Lincoln Building (C8A 310)


ECRs@MQ meeting (13 July 2010)

Meeting: ECRs@MQ
Tuesday 13 July, 2-4 pm
Senate Room of the Lincoln Building (C8A 310)


First ECRs@MQ meeting (11 May 2010)

Meeting: ECRs@MQ
Tuesday 11 May, 2-4 pm
Senate Room of the Lincoln Building (C8A 310)


Researching Migration and Transnationalism

Master Class: Professor John Eade (CRONEM, Surrey & Roehampton Universities, UK)
Wednesday 21 April, 10 am - 1 pm
Building W6A 107


PostGrad and PostDoc Writing Workshop on Methods, Techniques & Creative Energy

Writing Workshop: 
Thursday 8 April, 10 am - 5.30 pm
C5C 498


Cities of Care

A public seminar by Professor Ash Amin, Department of Geography and Institute of Advanced Study, Durham University
Date: Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Time: 2-4pm


70 items available.